Introduction

Welcome to my new blog Student of Sales!

I’m really excited about the concept of sharing my thoughts and lessons learned with everyone interested. I can only hope that I can learn from the discipline of daily blogging. I am constantly learning new concepts and tips on various topics (mostly sales related). I was taught several years ago that the best way to truly learn something is to teach it to someone else. My deepest wish for this blog is that I might help someone else in their pursuit to become a great salesperson.

If you read my thoughts and have a comment, please don’t hesitate to take action. I respond better with feedback!

Until next time…

Keith Porterfield

a Student of Sales

Leave a Reply

